My New Blog!

welcome.jpg

Welcome to the new blog site! Yay!

I hope this one will be easier to add to so I can try and write more than I do. Note the word try. We’ll see. I tend to start out with great intentions and then completely forget about them. Thus the reason my New Year’s Resolutions usually last through the 5th of January.

I discovered something about myself today and I just feel like sharing – I’m far too much of a people-person to spend the entire day in front of the computer. Which is exactly what I did today. UGH. The fact that I write for a living is very ironic. I think it’s so God can teach me to not get mad at computers. Or to have patience. But definitely one of those two. Eight hours sitting at this desk…My ADD is kicking in.

Don’t forget to check my website for more info about my books! You can always navigate back to that site by clicking either the back button on your browser or here.

Just to give everyone a heads-up, I’m hoping to get a contest for ReMatch going pretty soon! So stay tuned!

Have a wonderful afternoon everyone!

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “My New Blog!”

  1. Helga Marie Says:

    Hello Erynn,

    I love your books, and read both in under ten hours. I am so excited to read the next chapter in Lauren’s saga….
    Thank you so much for being such an awesome writer, there are so many paralelles between you and I… I love reading your page…
    I have passed your books onto several people and so far they also are counting the minutes until Match Point gets released.

    Always,
    Helga

  2. Rebornbutterfly Says:

    hi!
    can’t wait to read more of your blogs!
    🙂
    -RB

  3. WordVixen Says:

    I just wanted to say- Yay! We can leave comments! 🙂 Thank you.

  4. linda legarda Says:

    hi i really love your books and i dont know why we have to wait till june!!!! but thanks for being so inspired!!!

Leave a Reply

