Merry Christmas!!

Twas the afternoon of Christmas

And all through the house,

Everyone was stirring,

except Mom sleeping on the couch.

The kids were all playing

With Guitar Hero downstairs

And Dad was now building

A new workbench with care

The stockings are empty

The presents all opened

Our meal has been eaten

And yay! Our forecast has snow in it!

Now I, in my sweatpants,

And with a smile ear-to-ear,

Wish all of you a MERRY CHRISTMAS!

And a blessed New Year!

Love to all! I hope that you are enjoying your time with family and friends!

4 Responses to “Merry Christmas!!”

  1. MissBookworm Says:

    Merry Christmas Erynn!! I love the poem that you wrote!!

  2. RebornButterfly Says:

    Merry [late] christmas to you too!
    🙂

  3. Samantha G. Says:

    Merry belated christmas to you too, loved the poem

  4. Sonya Says:

    So. the only reaosn I’m posting this here is because its your most recent post!

    I LOVELOVELOVEEEEE your books, seriously. I can not WAIT till the third and final (tear.!) book comes out. I love Laurie, she’s such a funny character and completely reminds me of myself at times.

    Love your books! Great job Erynn!

    =D
    <33

Leave a Reply

