Three Days and Counting!

I haven’t had breakfast or, more importantly, coffee yet, but I know that once tomorrow gets here there won’t be a chance to write for another two weeks.

Three days until the wedding!! Today is labeled “Packing Day” because I have grand ideas of getting everything for the honeymoon packed today, or at least mostly packed. Tomorrow is labeled “People Coming In Town and Pickup Day” because most of Jon’s family and my grandma is coming in town tomorrow, and I’ve got pickup The Dress (yay!!!) among other things. Friday, we’ve got decorating, rehearsal, rehearsal dinner.

Which brings me to Saturday and…our wedding!!!

Here’s the part I’m excited about the most (this changes on an hourly basis, but right now it’s): The church doors opening and us seeing each other for the first time on Saturday. I can’t wait!

I will most definitely post some pictures up after the wedding. But until then, I hope everyone has a wonderful week! I’m so excited – I hope that everyone who comes to this wedding will not only celebrate with us, but also be able to see God being glorified. In all of our premarital counseling, that’s what I’ve come away with: Marriage exists to mirror Christ and His church. What an incredible thought!

Love to you all!

Erynn 🙂

6 Responses to “Three Days and Counting!”

  1. Brittanie Says:

    Congratulations again. You will make a gorgous bride. 🙂

  2. Kara Says:

    Hey Erynn. Just about to go jump on a plane to my brother’s wedding and remembered you’re getting married Saturday too so just wanted to say I hope you have the most amazingly fantabulous day! Kara

  3. RebornButterfly Says:

    wow!
    you’re now married!!

  4. Bethany Says:

    Wow! You’re married! How exciting!! Congratulations!!

  5. Brittney Says:

    Yay! You’re married now, huh? Congratulations!!!!

  6. Nicole Says:

    wow!!! Its so exciting that you are actually married now! Congratulations!!!

Leave a Reply

