A Contest!!!

In honor of less than a month until the release of Match Point, the third and final installment in the Lauren Holbrook series, I’m giving away Miss Match and Rematch to one lucky winner!

Here’s how to enter: Send me an email at erynnmangum@gmail.com with your name, email address and have the subject line say “Contest”. Or, you can leave a comment here with your name and email address. On May 15th, I’ll pick a random winner!

Keep your eyes open for my June 1st contest where I’ll be giving away all three books! Yay!

I hope you win!

Erynn ๐Ÿ™‚

16 Responses to “A Contest!!!”

  1. Christy Says:

    What a nice thing to do! Of course, I already have a copy of MissMatch, but I have a few friends who I know would love to receive one as a gift! And I can’t wait to get my hands on a copy of ReMatch!
    Enter me in the contest, please!
    My email is: penciledwhimsies@gmail.com

  2. Ruth Says:

    Yes, yes, yes and more yeses! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks Erynn.
    Email = designer_blitz [at] yahoo [dot] com [dot] au

  3. Laura Says:

    I own them both, but I am always telling people about your books and would LOVE to give one of my friends these two books!!

    laughinglaura_ann@yahoo.com

  4. jessica johns Says:

    contest for may 15

  5. lizzie Says:

    I would love to give away those books! I read them all the time and my friends are asking to borrow them!!!!

  6. lizzie Says:

    oh, sorry my e-mail is sarathemisionary@yahoo.com

  7. Nicole Says:

    oh! yay! I love contests! I already have both…but then i wouldn’t have to share with my sister…
    my email is: snikerdoodle@q.com

  8. Ginger Says:

    I love your books and would love to have copies of them

    Email is: Ginger_coffman@yahoo.com

  9. Sarah Says:

    I’d love to be entered into the contest! Can’t wait for Match Point!!

  10. Sarah Says:

    Sorry, email is sarina18[at]hotmail[dot]com

  11. Norma Says:

    My sister says she loves your books – I came here from her blog!

    nursendog@yahoo.ca

  12. Erin Says:

    I LOVE YOUR BOOKS!!!!!

  13. malene Says:

    well, i never win these things, but whatever, I might as well try!

    email: missdramaqueen90@hotmail.com

  14. Rebecca Says:

    I love your books. My email is rebecca@faithzone.com

  15. Julia Says:

    Oh my gosh that would be great! Sign me up! I am literally counting the days until Match Point (15 more!) Here’s my email: BlueDevilChick304@yahoo.com THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! =]]]]

  16. Holly Says:

    Hi Erynn, I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed your first two books. Can’t wait to read Match Point. That Lauren is something else! I would love to be entered in your contest; my email addy is oceandreamerfla(at)aol(dot)com.

Leave a Reply

