And the winner is…

Laura has just won both Miss Match and ReMatch!

Congratulations! 🙂

To everyone who didn’t win – thanks so much for entering! I’m going to do a drawing for all three books (YAY!!!) in the Lauren Holbrook Series on June 1st, so be sure to enter again! Same drill – send me an email with your name and email address, or leave me a comment with both below. If you’re emailing me, be sure to put “3 Book Contest” in the subject line. Thanks much!

Gosh, I love contests. 🙂

Have a fabulous day everyone!

Love,

Erynn

8 Responses to “And the winner is…”

  1. Christy Says:

    Can we go ahead and enter now?
    My email is penciledwhimsies@gmail.com
    Thanks, Erynn!
    Christy

  2. lizzie Says:

    3 book contest!!

    sarathemisionary@yahoo.com

    Thanks!

    Lizzie =]

  3. Laura Says:

    Thanks for the books. It made my day that I won. Good luck to everyone for the three-book contest.

  4. Jessica Says:

    3 book contest!
    Email: jesusfreak007@tds.net
    Ciao! Jessica

  5. mikki roo Says:

    I’m in for the 3 books contest!
    2boyzmum@gmail.com
    Mikki

  6. Jenny Says:

    Just wanted to enter the 3 book contest. Got the link from Laura (thanks, Laura *grin*) And thanks for the chance to win, Erynn!

    My email: eviesmommo at yahoo dot com

  7. Ginger Says:

    3 book contest
    Email: Ginger_coffman@yahoo.com
    Thanks, Ginger

  8. Maddee Says:

    Three books?? I’m so entering!

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

