One Day!!!

Hey guys,

Tomorrow is the last day in my contest for the complete Lauren Holbrook series! Leave me a comment with your email or send me an email at: erynnmangum@gmail.com with “3 Books” in the subject.

Yay! Stay tuned for the drawing!

Erynn 🙂

3 Responses to “One Day!!!”

  1. sroo Says:

    3 books

  2. Amanda Gathright Says:

    3 books!

    I love your books!!

  3. Helga Marie Says:

    YAY, I finished the series… how perfect just three months before my own wedding. I started dating my Fiance at the same time I started reading Miss Match… and there was so much from book that I applied to my own relationship. Thank you for suck an awesome series…

Leave a Reply

