3 Book Contest Winner!

So, after a record-breaking number of entries, I’m announcing the winner!

Congrats Betsy J.! šŸ™‚

I have to admit, I love giving away books. šŸ™‚

Thank you so much to everyone who entered! Keep checking back – I’m trying to do a contest a month. I’ll let you know when the next one starts!

6 Responses to “3 Book Contest Winner!”

  1. Katie Y. Says:

    Just thought you should know..Match Point was perfect! I got it today around lunch and already finished it! I couldn’t put it down!
    I just love happy endings! :))

  2. annoymas Says:

    I am so glad that your book is finally out. I has been hard to find in stores. I called over 10 bookstores within a 50-100 miles and none had it. I ended up ordering it. Are you going to write any more?? I hope so.

  3. Betsy Says:

    Yay! thank you so much! I am SO excited!!!!!!!!!! =D

  4. Laura Says:

    I’m reading Match Point now too, and it’s great so far. šŸ™‚

  5. Steph Says:

    I love Matchpojnt! I got it at 2 o clock yesterday and i finished it by 11 that night! i couldn’t put it down! I love the happy ending and i hope you keep writing!

  6. Margie Says:

    The new book was awesome! I loved it so much!
    I was constantly crying (happy tears!) and laughing!

Leave a Reply

