Website issues…

Hey guys!

Just a quick note to say I’ve been having trouble with my website. I hope to have it back up and running by the end of this week. Sorry it’s been out of whack for a while!

Thanks everyone! Hope you all are having a fantastic week!

Love,

Erynn 🙂

2 Responses to “Website issues…”

  1. Julia Says:

    Hey! Well, first off, I must mention that you TOTALLY rock!!!!! Second, I liked all the coffee in your book. It was nice knowing that, although fictional, someone out there can at least enjoy a good ol cup of coffee. Third, BYE!

  2. Cathy Says:

    Well i’m glad that you wrote it here, cause I couldn’t acess it and I thought there was a problem with my computer!

Leave a Reply

