New book cover!

I’m sitting at home with an awful case of tonsillitis right now (ick), but I just had to share this with you. This is probably my most favorite part of the book process. My editor sent this to me a few days ago:

coolbeans

Isn’t it adorable? I love it! I’m working on redoing my website to include this, so hopefully it will be up in the next few days.

I hope all of you are enjoying the last few weeks before Christmas!

Love,

Erynn 🙂

20 Responses to “New book cover!”

  1. Arianna Says:

    Ohhh….I love it! It’s so cute. I love all of the covers in the Lauren Holbrook series…they fit the book so well! I can’t wait to read your next book!

  2. EmilyM Says:

    Yay! I can’t wait to read this! Waiting anxiously… Hope you get to feeling better. Tonsillitis is the pits!

  3. Laura Says:

    I can’t wait to read it!

  4. Brittanie Says:

    Looks Great! I can’t wait to read it too.:)

  5. Jessica Says:

    I’m trying REALLY hard not to scream!!!!! Love it!!! Oh that’s girls hair is so cute! 🙂

  6. shae Says:

    Sweet! The cover lookss awesome! Can’t wait to read it!!!! 🙂

  7. Liz Says:

    I’m so excited now!! I can hardly wait to read this book!

  8. Jenny Says:

    Love it!!!! It looks great!!! So excited to read it! 🙂

  9. Jess Says:

    Love it! OMC! Yay! Do you know when it’ll be available at a bookstore near me? (Wow that sounded like a the end of a movie trailer!)

  10. cjoy Says:

    Woohoo…a good read coming up soon; that makes me happy – Cool beans and rice! 🙂

  11. Alyssa Says:

    YAY! When is it going to officially be in stores?
    I’m so thrilled that you started your new series, and didn’t wait another year like some authors do.
    Love the cover! 🙂

  12. Alyssa Says:

    Ooo, i have to add! (In case you do read these and reply!) Do you get to design the covers all by yourself? Or do you have some “creative” help? Not that you aren’t creative…haha.

  13. Bethany Ellis Says:

    Cute!! I can’t wait to read it, too!!!

  14. Lainee Says:

    I love it Erynn! I so can’t wait to read it!! When is it coming out?

  15. Jodi Says:

    Hello Erynn, I’m a new reader to your blog. I just wanted to tell you that I purchased all 3 of your books last night on Amazon. (one of hubby’s gifts to me for Christmas) I heard alot of wonderful things about your books & am really looking forward to reading them. I’ll be catching up with your blog too since I just found that you had one yesterday.

    I’m an aspiring writer so it is wonderful to see a young writer have her dream come true. I’m in the process of writing a chick-lit book. It is an amazing journey.

    I’ll let you know what I think, I’m sure I’m going to love them.
    Have a wonderful weekend!
    Jodi
    PS..Stop by and visit my blog anytime. I’m a little “all over the place” which pretty much mirrors my life’s motto..hehehe.

  16. Katie Says:

    Like everyone else said, I’m excited to read it!

  17. Tara Says:

    Awesome….can’t wait til it comes out!!!

  18. Juliaaaa Says:

    OHHHHHH MYYYYYY GOOOOOOOODNESSSSS! lol =]

    soo cool ❤

  19. Audra Says:

    SO EXCITED! It looks great. Love the color scheme. I can’t wait to read and get to know Maya. I bet she’ll be just as amazing as Laurie. 🙂

  20. mikkiroo Says:

    Very cool cover – I think she looks a lot like Brooke White (I’m a big fan)! Can’t wait to read more of your books… I totally loved Lauren!!

Leave a Reply

