Oops!

I’m sorry guys! I forgot to put the date for the release of Cool Beans – it’s April 2010. So, not this April, but the next. I’m sorry!

10 Responses to “Oops!”

  1. Jodi Says:

    Erynn,
    Don’t apologize! The way this economy is, we totally understand. I just got my hours changed to now only working 4 days instead of 5 days. My hubby is getting his hours changed because they are doing away with his shift altogether. Times are so hard.

    Good luck with writing the rest of the series. Don’t worry, we will be eagerly awaiting Cool Beans arrival!!
    Have a blessed day
    Jodi

  2. shae Says:

    looking forward to it just the same! 🙂

  3. Stephany Says:

    I’m excited about Cool Beans! Even though we have to wait forever!

    I JUST bought Match Point and since it seems like it’s been forever that I’ve read the previous two, I’m re-reading Miss Match. It’s such a fantastic book. 🙂

  4. Hannah Says:

    Can’t wait ! 🙂

  5. Laura Says:

    Ahh, I was so excited about this April. I am sure it will be worth the wait though!!

  6. LauraElizabeth Says:

    awww man!!! my friend and i can’t wait for the new series to come out! but i guess we can wait a little bit longer…good luck!! you’re an amazing author!!!

  7. Rebecca Says:

    Aw, Im still excited about it though! I loved the Lauren Holbrook stories, I know Im gonna love this one X ) Hope the rest of the books are going well for you
    Much Love
    Becca

  8. Arianna Says:

    I can’t wait to read it! 😉

  9. Laura and Brooke Says:

    awwww man!!! we were so looking forward to it…but it will definitely be worth the wait…you’re an amazing writer…good luck!!!

  10. Audra Says:

    it’ll still be worth the wait! 🙂

Leave a Reply

